Welcome, Reviewers’ Club Members!

The mailing list contest to choose ten new readers for my Virtue Falls Reviewers’ Club is over, the letters to the winners have gone out, and each reader who won a place in the Reviewers’ Club will receive an early copy of my fourth Virtue Falls hardcover thriller, THE WOMAN WHO COULDN’T SCREAM. Congratulations to the winners, and thank you to my some returning club members who read and review every Virtue Falls book and short story!

Should you read the rest of the Virtue Falls series before you read WOMAN WHO COULDN’T SCREAM? You can answer that question better than anyone. THE WOMAN WHO COULDN’T SCREAM is a stand-alone novel. However, the town of Virtue Falls is the primary setting and there are continuing characters and situations. If you’re a stickler for reading a series from the beginning, then most definitely. Here’s the list of the three previous novels and the four short stories:

#1 THE LISTENER: A Virtue Falls short story
VIRTUE FALLS: The First Virtue Falls Full-Length Thriller
THE RELATIVES: A Virtue Falls short story
OBSESSION FALLS: A Virtue Falls Full-Length Thriller
#5 LOVE NEVER DIES: A Virtue Falls short story
#6 BECAUSE I’M WATCHING: A Virtue Falls Full-Length Thriller (Out in paperback on June 27 and the ebook price will drop at that time, too.)

THE WATCHER : A Virtue Falls short story — this is free to you if you’re one of my mailing list friends. If you haven’t joined and downloaded it yet, please do!

Read the WOMAN WHO COULDN’T SCREAM excerpt. Preorder the THE WOMAN WHO COULDN’T SCREAM hardcover from your favorite bookstore or at Books-a-MillionBarnes & Noble and Amazon for under $20. Also,
Katy Books  Or in eBook:
Kindle, Nook, Kobo, Apple Books and Google Play

Of course, hardcover prices rise and fall randomly, so look before you buy!

Until next time, happy reading!
Christina Dodd
Bestselling author of 56 full-length books +
novellas and short stories so you need my…
Printable booklist
Books by Series and in Order