An all-new thriller from Christina Dodd, POINT LAST SEEN!

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller, POINT LAST SEEN, will have readers keeping the lights on all night.

LIFE LAST SEEN

Elle remembers her favorite color, what she likes to eat, what size shoes she wears…so why doesn’t she remember her full name, how she got those bruises on her throat…and why, when Adam Ramsdell pulled her half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, she screamed as if she was being murdered?

GIRL LAST SEEN

Elle finds refuge in Adam’s home on the edge of Gothic, a village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific ocean. There, as pieces of Elle’s memory return, she faces a grim truth—she knows a secret so dark it could get her killed.

POINT LAST SEEN

With her life—and Adam’s—at stake, Elle must step from the shadows and seek the assassin who stalks her nightmares…

 Coming June 21, 2022 in ebook, hardcover, trade paper and audiobook. Pre-order from your favorite independent bookstore or online:

     

You’ll enjoy the POINT LAST SEEN excerpt!

Want to add POINT LAST SEEN to your Goodreads To-Read List? Here’s the link!

To learn more about Gothic: the series, the characters, the suspense and the romance, join my mailing list. It’s the best way to get all the funny, creative tidbits about the writing and the stories. There are contests and book sales too! I’d love to welcome you. Join now!

Updated Christina Dodd Printable book list sorted by genre/series/in order.

Christina Dodd Books by Series list with clickable covers.