News

In time for gift-giving, Christina Dodd Book Sales!

on December 1, 2021

I bring good news in time for gift giving! The first two stories in the Cape Charade series, HARD TO KILL and DEAD GIRL RUNNING, are on eSale right now! HARD TO KILL is your short story introduction to Kellen Adams, regularly $2.99, only 99 cents! When Kellen Adams receives a job offer that sounds… Read More


RUNAWAY PRINCESS out in audiobook!

on November 29, 2021

When English orphan Evangeline Scoffield presents herself one summer as a lady of mystery, she gets more then she bargained for. A darkly handsome man appears claiming to be Crown Prince Danior of Bamina–and her fiance. He believes her to be the runaway princess of Serephinia, and will do anything–abduct her, coerce her, seduce her… Read More


Contest Winners and New Contest!

on November 29, 2021

The winners of the Chosen Ones audiobook and paperback book contests for Christina Dodd newsletter members have been chosen and the prizes are winging their way to them! Congratulations to AndreaD from Kentucky who won the Chosen Ones five volume paperback set.  Congratulations to JanettT from Colorado who won the Chosen Ones five volume audiobook set…. Read More


WILDER: the Chosen Ones is out in audiobook!

on November 15, 2021

For the first time, WILDER: the Chosen Ones is out in audiobook! Audio With the audio publication of WILDER, the Chosen Ones series is complete (except for the novella STONE ANGEL, which is on the audiobook schedule for 2022) and all five audiobooks are ready for you to binge on. STORM OF VISIONS : An explosion… Read More


An all-new thriller from Christina Dodd, POINT LAST SEEN!

on November 3, 2021

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller, POINT LAST SEEN, will have readers keeping the lights on all night. LIFE LAST SEEN Elle remembers her favorite color, what she likes to eat, what size shoes she wears…so why doesn’t she remember her full name, how she got… Read More


New Paranormal Audiobooks for You!

on October 19, 2021

The wonderful Brilliance Audio Publishing is bringing out my classic paranormals, many for the first time in audiobook! The latest from the Chosen Ones: Samuel Faa is a Gypsy lawyer with the power to control minds. Isabelle Mason is wealthy, privileged, and refined, and has the gift for healing. Two of the Chosen Ones, they share… Read More


For you! A PIRATE’S WIFE FOR ME in audiobook!

on October 4, 2021

For you, A PIRATE’S WIFE FOR ME is in paperback, eBook and for the first time in audiobook! Once upon a time in Scotland, a headstrong noblewoman fell in love with an idealistic exile, and he loved her in return. But he was a prince in disguise and when he left, she became wild and unruly,… Read More


At last! RIGHT MOTIVE in Audiobook!

on September 28, 2021

It’s just another Tuesday in Rockin, Alaska: one bear cub, two Bigfoot sightings, three corrupt law officers and a sting operation that will test new police officer Gabriella Donatti to the limits. Right Motive is a stand-alone novella from New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd. Set in the same world as her novel Wrong… Read More


New Historical Audiobooks for You!

on September 19, 2021

The wonderful Brilliance Audio Publishing is bringing out my classic historicals, many for the first time in audiobook! “Wickedly witty,” — Julia Quinn, author of Bridgerton  The Lost Princesses: THE BAREFOOT PRINCESS  If Jermyn Edmondson, the marquess of Northcliff, had known he was about to be kidnapped, he wouldn’t have gone out on a walk… Read More


New Website!

on August 18, 2021

What Do You Think? Thanks to you, the brand-new Christina Dodd website is up! You voted on the color scheme and following your advice, the Writerspace team led by Cissy created our website. Highlights to check out: The 404 page where you’re dumped if there’s a broken link; yes, that’s my desk. It doesn’t always… Read More